Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
Description
  
  
ComplaintsAnonymous@gmail.comAnonymousAnonymous123456
Anonymous
  
Complaintstest@gmail.comtest3424234
test
  
Requesttest@gmail.comtest24234234
test
  
Generaltest@gmail.comtests2423423
tst
  
Feedbackftest@gmail.comtest131231
test
  
Complaintsmdanwaar@gmail.comghjhguytuyt76876876
jhgjhgj
  
ComplaintsTest0000000
Test
  
Complaintssample@email.tstosdwhqcm11
1
  
Feedbacksample@email.tsttpsjjuly11
1
  
Generaloperations@alhajricorp.comAl Khobar0545394818
Dear sir, Kindly request you to send us notification or invitation for the event which are going to be held in Chamber of Commerce in Dammam. We are not receiving any invitation via Fax. Kindly request you to consider it please. Your immediate & prompt positive reply will be highly appreciated. Thanks & Regards, Syed Ansar, Asst. Manager, Administration & Procurement, A.Al-Hajri Trading Corp. P.O. Box # 20030, Al Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Tel: (+966) 013 867 7207 Ext: 106 Fax: (+966) 013 867 8336, Mobile : +966545394818 Mail : operations@alhajricorp.com
  
Feedbackeorizu+healthy331@gmail.comEmeka Orizua point or extent in space+234 818 224 2849
Greetings, My name is Emeka Orizu and in the year 2014 I was diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism. Hyperthyroidism (overactive thyroid) is a condition in which your thyroid gland produces too much of the hormone thyroxine. Hyperthyroidism can accelerate your body's metabolism significantly, causing sudden weight loss, a rapid or irregular heartbeat, sweating & more. Ever since I have been on constant medications and I now require urgent surgery. I would like to knock on your caring heart to please help me with some money towards this procedure. Please find attached the documents to prove the authenticity of my claims and for verification purposes. MEDICAL REPORT: https://www75.zippyshare.com/v/8GuZGusB/file.html THYROID FUNCTION TEST RESULTS: https://ufile.io/eywg9 GoFundMe Supported Countries : https://support.gofundme.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001972748-Supported-Countries I can be reached by replying to this email or by phone on +234 818 224 2849. You will be blessed for the help you render me. Regards Mr Emeka Orizu Telephone: +234 818 224 2849 WhatsApp No: +2348182242849 MAINSTREAM News Story about Medical Crowdfunding:https://billingsgazette.com/lifestyles/health-med-fit/gofundme-felt-demeaning-but-people-are-still-turning-to-it/article_1b017460-2d0e-5d31-959b-63d37680b05b.html